Book Category: Ninth Miracle

Shattered Souls: When Angels and Demons Collide

Book 2 in the Ninth Miracle trilogy. The battle continues.

Forgotten Lives – Where Evil Lurks

Eight unrelated women journey to understand the dark side of humanity. As the crusaders move closer to the truth, evil threatens their mission and their very existence in this epic battle of light and dark.

Continue Reading →